Santa Ana City Council

City Council    Santa Ana City Council
20 Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 1988, M31
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-647-6900
714-647-6954, Fax
council@santa-ana.org

Miguel Pulido, Mayor              mpulido@santa-ana.org

Vincent Sarmiento, Ward 1    vsarmiento@santa-ana.org
Mayor Pro Tem

MIchele Martinez, Ward 2      mmartinez@santa-ana.org

Angelica Amezcua, Ward 3   aamezcua@santa-ana.org

David Benavides, Ward 4     dbenavides@santa-ana.org

Roman Reyna, Ward 5         rreyna@santa-ana.org

Sal Tinajero, Ward 6             stinajero@santa-ana.org

Council Ward Map   Santa Ana Council Ward Map

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>